:  yes.
: yes.

:

" ": , , : ?

, , , , : 22/03/2019, 11:30

, !

, - . ' , . !

©

-15 , ', . , People, , ' , . , : " . ". ? .

© : gettyimages

, ' . ' , . , - ( ). " -, ".

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

?

, " ". , , . , . !

6f6058ebbc97a
© :

!

, "" . : , , . , ' , - ... 

©

,

-' . . , " ". ' , , , . , , .

 

©

 

 

-2014, "" , Bad blood -Swish swish  , . ( ) . , ! , , .

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Entertainment Tonight (@entertainmenttonight) on

" " -Pplus " : Vs ", . , " . . ". , .

, . , , . , , , , . , .

©

, , . . , : " ... , !". !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dana Zarmon | (@danazarmon) on

, ' , '. 2008 61 -175 , .

, . , , , . " " , . . ...

©

, . " ", . , , , ", . . !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 🕳M🕳â🕳ÿ🕳â Tšâfir (@maya.tsafir) on

, "" "", " " . . , . - , . 

©

, ,

, , , , .  . , .  , - , . !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

💍 #!!!

A post shared by Amit Farkas (@amitfar) on

,

""' 2014, " 2" 2017. . , " ",  26 , ? !

 

", , ,  , . : " . - . , , ."

©

"", , ", , , "LUCY'S" .  , . "LUCY'S" , . !

" VIP", , , , , .  , , "" . " ". !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nataly Dadon (@natalydadon) on

, , , " ".  , "" , - , . !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

! 😍😍😍 @randankerkhalil #

A post shared by Assi Azar (@assiazar) on

, "", , ? , . ?

6f605b736de07
6f605b736de07 ©

?

"" , . , . , .

© :

" " " ", . , - . , !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

& . @noakirel_ @jonathanmergui 🎭🤹🏻‍♀️🙌🏼 !!!!!!!! @roeyohayon_ @itay_bezaleli . 🙌🏼❤️🥰

A post shared by Chen Amsalem Zaguri (@chenamsalem1) on

- Sweetener Tour. , , . , , . : " , ".

©

- "Home", . , , . " ". : " , . , , . , , , - ". ? !

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

. , . , , . , , , - . ( , , ) , , , . . , , - 3> Kobi you're my someone! I love you ! : @levieran88

A post shared by netta barzilai (@nettabarzi) on

, (" ") (" "), . , , . , .

 
 
 
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

?

, " ", , . , - - "-", . ?

© Gettyimages.IL/Matt Winkelmeyer
 

!